Contact Us

Cooking Matters Massachusetts Team

 

 

Alicia McCabe, Massachusetts State Director, No Kid Hungry

amccabe@strength.org

617-774-1323

Ask me about: General inquiries; funding; media requests; speaking engagements 

 

Jessica Caouette, MS, RD, LDN, Senior Program Manager

jcaouette@strength.org

617-774-1326

Ask me about: Becoming a partner organization; course and tour scheduling; internships

 

Catherine Cleary, Program Manager

ccleary@strength.org

617-774-1321

Ask me about: Grants; Evaluation requests

 

Patti Wilder, Community Engagement Associate

pwilder@strength.org

617-774-1322

Ask me about: Volunteer inquiries 

 

Veronica Palladino, Program Associate (se habla espanol)

vpalladino@strength.org

617-774-1320

Ask me about: AmeriCorps inquiries

 

Jesse Mushenko, Central & Western MA Program Coordinator

jmushenko@strength.org

857-362-8474

 

Michelle Gilman, Program Coordinator (se habla espanol)

mgilman@strength.org

617-774-1324

 

Doug Landry, Program Coordinator

dlandry@strength.org

 

Kim Fitzgerald, AmeriCorps Direct Service Member

kfitzgerald@strength.org

617-774-1325

 

Sally Plank, AmeriCorps Direct Service Member

splank@strength.org

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Cooking Matters Massachusetts Team

 

 

Alicia McCabe, Massachusetts State Director, No Kid Hungry

amccabe@strength.org

617-774-1323

Ask me about: General inquiries; funding; media requests; speaking engagements 

 

Jessica Caouette, MS, RD, LDN, Senior Program Manager

jcaouette@strength.org

617-774-1326

Ask me about: Becoming a partner organization; course and tour scheduling; internships

 

Catherine Cleary, Program Manager

ccleary@strength.org

617-774-1321

Ask me about: Grants; Evaluation requests

 

Patti Wilder, Community Engagement Associate

pwilder@strength.org

617-774-1322

Ask me about: Volunteer inquiries 

 

Veronica Palladino, Program Associate (se habla espanol)

vpalladino@strength.org

617-774-1320

Ask me about: AmeriCorps inquiries

 

Jesse Mushenko, Central & Western MA Program Coordinator

jmushenko@strength.org

857-362-8474

 

Michelle Gilman, Program Coordinator (se habla espanol)

mgilman@strength.org

617-774-1324

 

Doug Landry, Program Coordinator

dlandry@strength.org

 

Kim Fitzgerald, AmeriCorps Direct Service Member

kfitzgerald@strength.org

617-774-1325

 

Sally Plank, AmeriCorps Direct Service Member

splank@strength.org

 

 

 

 

383 Dorchester Ave, Suite 230, Boston, MA 02127
Download our app: